Weather in Owensboro (Updated 5 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58.8 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Owensboro

      • 27 Jun, Tue 79 / 56 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 88 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 91 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 86 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 85 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 87 / 70 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 87 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 91 / 72 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu

    Comments